Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oceangirl9167

39 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aspire to Adventure

In her own words

Expanding my inner circle is always on the agenda. Whether I’m exploring a new neighborhood, flying to another country, or simply chatting with new people, I relish any fresh experience I can get my hands on. I head to the gym whenever I can — there's nothing better than a spin class to make my day! I recently ran my very first half-marathon with co-workers; I loved the support I got from running with others, and it was great accomplishing something new. Of course, I love seeing more of California; wine tasting in Napa, weekends in Santa Cruz, etc. I also enjoy road trips to Monterey and LA, and it’d be great to drive to Yosemite. Closer to home, I might be out to brunch, connecting with new people at a Meetup group, or getting ready for a costume party with friends — I think it’s fun to dress up! And I’m currently working on my photography skills; I just got a new DSLR and take it to the ocean at sunset, but truthfully I think the pictures on my phone look better. Practice makes perfect, right? I love learning new things in general: I'm taking a Coursera course called "Programming for Everyone," which is helping me learn Python ("learning" might be a strong word, I'm mostly just messing around, but it's fun). I'm also taking an Ideo course on Human Centered Design (which I'm really enjoying). I’m looking for a confident and intelligent guy who’s both expressive and a good listener. He’d be similarly active, family oriented, and up for adventures (like a road trip to Oregon) or quiet nights in with a plate of pasta and a movie. A positive mind is a plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I work at UC Berkeley, so I like to explore the hiking trails above campus...I love Napa, Monterey, and even San Luis Obispo for a quick trip...Tel Aviv/London/Rio for a long trip. I'm saving up to visit Italy - hopefully soon!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate (any kind will do) — dressing up — champagne

For fun

I love anything live, like concerts and comedy shows. I recently saw an improv show at BATS, which had me thinking about taking a class (if I’m brave enough!). I also like poetry readings and spontaneous trips to Napa/Sonoma...

Last read

"The Girl on the Train" by Paula Hawkins (so good). "Python for Informatics" for my Coursera course. Some favorites include "The Great Gatsby" (and Fitzgerald's short stories), poetry by Adrienne Rich and anything by Cheryl Strayed & Thich Nhat Hanh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral