Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is just missing one thing.....

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sara. I'm not very good at describing myself, but I'll give it a try! I've at a point in my life where I want to find a partner to share my future with. I want to find a partner that shares my dreams of travel, family and children. I love living in an area where there are so many outdoor activities to enjoy. Whether it's kayaking local lakes, inner tubing the Wenatchee river or just taking a quiet hike in the mountains; I love taking advantage of the local scenery - whether it's by myself or with a group of friends. I've also been able to pursue my interest in photography recently and feel lucky to live in such a beautiful region. On rainy days I enjoy curling up in front of my fireplace with a good book and a glass of wine. I also enjoy do-it-yourself projects around my home - I'm no stranger to a chain saw! I've found success in my work - not only do I have a full time job but I also have my own business that I absolutely love! Thank you for your time - I love life and I can't wait to find the right person to share the adventure with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and especially any place off the beaten path! I also enjoy traditional destinations like Europe and Mexico. Favorite places I have visited...Vietnam and Rwanda. I do Cabo every fall and spend a lot of time at Lake Wenatchee.


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Sunshine, good wine, music, the lake, my adorable nephews, and laughing until it hurts.

For fun

I love getting dressed up for a night on the town just as much as I enjoy cooking dinner at home and watching a great movie. I'm a Hawks season ticket holder and am planning on going to the Super Bowl in February! I love anything outdoors.

Last read

I read a lot. Some of my recent favs: The Hunger Games, Divergetn, Pint Sized Ireland, The Shack, Three Cups of Tea, Decision Points, Twilight (hey! don't judge!), The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I bring a little glamour to a man's job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of a lot of things
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and is the cornerstone of my life. I don't make it to church as often as I should but faith is so much more than a place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I don't date Ducks fans as a matter of principle :)