Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy here

In his own words

Just a regular guy here. I am gay (obviously) but that by no means defines every part of me. I guess if you were to describe me overall, it would be a masculine guy that is more of a metrosexual who likes guys.....not sure if that really makes I was born and raised in the Midwest on an acreage and have those great Midwestern values. I would love to meet a guy that is just a guy. I like a guy who is masculine, yet not afraid to be in touch with a more sensitive side at times. Not someone who tries to make all his pictures into modeling pictures, or has to have most of his clothes off in every picture. He is not going to be someone whose life revolves around the gay scene. I like a guy that has intelligence, is goal orientated, can take care of himself and is outgoing. Trust worthy, and honest are vital traits. I might be crazy, but I dream of a guy that I just can't look at enough, and who I want to be the last thing I see when I fall asleep and the first one I see when I wake. Someone who can make me laugh till I cry,but also be serious when need be and able to comfort me when I am down, and allow me to reciprocate the same things to him. Typically the guys I have been attracted to are a slightly older than myself. I don't think it is so much the age, but the maturity level. Although I do appreciate a fit guy, to me, the most important physical features in a guy are in his face. A charming smile and eyes that draw me in are amazing. I want to find someone who has similar interest, but yet can teach me new things and that we can both share experiences with and learn from each other. A guy that takes care of his mind as much as his body would be a perfect blend. I am obviously not going to marry the first man that comes along. I think it takes time to get to that point, but in the long run, that is what I want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently went to San Diego and loved it. As much as I love the beach and ocean, I really love visiting places with hill/mountains and fresh water lakes. My favorite places locally are just laid back places with great atmospheres and great food.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

The beach, surfing, running, working out, anything outdoors, beach volleyball, kayaking, scary movies, roller coasters and thrill rides, knee boarding, beach bars, good food, wine, dogs, dog park

Last read

Started the "Energy Bus" - it is actually pretty good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Operations/Quality Assurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a true mutt - I'm Irish, Dutch, English, German and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral