Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will

In his own words

I have hurt, and I have been hurt. I have learned, mistaken, and hesitated. But after realizing what is worth, I now want to settle with someone kind hearted, sweet, ambitious, educated, and loyal. I am ready to offer the best of myself, and above all, loyalty, kindness, stability, passion, respect, communication, and playfulness. I am looking for someone to share beautiful moments, feelings, passions... someone who will be there in great times and tough times. Let's grow together, and reach the best of ourselves. I'm not going to say a list of awesome things about myself not to sound pretentious. I rather let you discover and experience them, so you can judge by yourself. I have good things and bad things, like everyone else. Maybe we match, maybe we don't :). But if we do, it will be an epic adventure... I can look cold and always ready, impenetrable; but I'm not. I might be quite a sentimental. It just takes some time for me to show it. I'm originally from Barcelona, Spain. I have that in my blood, I can't help it, and I love it. My favorite animal is the wolf. I feel really identified with it. Some key notes: I believe that this life is all about people. Empathy, understanding, and knowledge are unique qualities. Life is a game, but as we grow older we forget how to play. At some points of my life I have been really happy with very few. The quest of material things doesn't bring satisfaction.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Capitol Hill restaurants and bars

Favorite things

Movies: Elysium, Oblivion, Cosmopolis, The Taste of Money, Cloud Atlas, Scarface TV Shows: Game of Thrones (by far the best), Breaking Bad, Mad Men, How I met your Mother, Suits, Prison Break, Boss. Food: anything except for spicy.

For fun

Personal entrepreneurial ventures, Sports, Movies, Hikes.

Last read

Urban Land Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral