Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you!

In her own words

Well here it goes... ... I'm a grounded, outgoing, outdoor loving kinda girl! I think casual is its own type of sexy- I do like getting dressed up however! I love to laugh, have good conversation and do anything water related. We have an amazing backyard in this state so being active is important but I also enjoy relaxing....enjoying some wine, music or a good movie. My favorite kinda book is a good concert! There is nothing like live tunes! I have many goals and aspirations, some of which I am currently working on. I am an ER Veterinarian and love my job although it comes with many trials (...not to mention long hours). When it comes to dating, I am tired of that I am wasting my time and hate feeling like I am going through the motions. I am hoping to find someone who complements my personality but also challenges me. My work hours make getting out to meet new people difficult. The time I do have is spent enjoying this awesome state or catching up with friends. So despite my ongoing skepticism, here I ;) I am looking for long-term, so please spare me the BS. A big part of who I am are my friends, family and God. I love a cold beer, country dancing, football (Go FSU) and all types of music... Country winning out by far (if you are in to Texas/red dirt, that's a plus!)! I grew up-in a military family and after multiple moves and introductions to new cultures, I ultimately fell in love with Fort Collins' charm; but do make it back out to the coast every chance I get. Just looking for a guy who knows who he is! Someone who is confident, outgoing, adventurous and loving, with a damn good sense of humor ;) There is something about some sarcasm and a great smile.... def ready to find that person, have some fun and start a new chapter-- sounds so easy, doesn't it?? If you're interested... ;) - Nicole

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

red rocks, old town, dive bars, breweries, western slope, almost any ocean, Doak Campbell Stadium, FL to see my amazing family and friends, grizzly rose, my back patio.... to name a few


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

oh where to start! my morning coffee, fresh cut grass, being exhausted after a day of playing hard, photography, the way the morning chill feels so refreshing, country two step/swing, laughter, exploring, sunsets..... The little things in life ;)

For fun

I have fun just about doing anything. I'm blessed with a work schedule that allows for lots of hobbies! Hiking, BBQ's, traveling, road trips, paddle board, snow shoeing, ski (poorly I might add), boating, live music, yard work (don't judge); horses

Last read

"The Noticer"-pretty refreshing book about perspective.... I don't read as often as I'd like...requirement in my field, so it makes it less enjoyable on my off time...If I am reading, its usually the veterinary journal of emergency/critical care tho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference