Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This must be the place

In his own words

Hi, I'm a laid-back, beach guy. I love to surf and I love the whole surfing lifestyle, culture, and history. The hustle and bustle and energy of a city are great, but it's always nice to come back to the beach. My friends describe me as intelligent, loyal, genuine, and soulful. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor, it leans heavily toward sarcasm, so watch out. I'm definitely a do-it-yourself type of person and I find it very rewarding when I can work with my hands. I love animals and the Earth and I try hard to respect and protect them in my everyday life. I don't like drama and I like to live and let live. I can make my own sunblock. I like to work in my mini-garden. I occasionally like to try my hand at making crappy art. I also love to cook, everything from meatless vegan tacos to boeuf bourguignon. I love music and have gotten into collecting vinyl records. When I go out, I definitely prefer the corner bar to the club. I can usually have just as good of a time at home so I'm not scared to just hang out and watch a movie or cook up a nice feast and put some tunes on the record player. A good conversation always beats screaming over a bunch of people with Katy Perry (or whoever it is the young people like these days) blasting in the background. I'm looking for someone who shares a love of the ocean and has a laid-back attitude. I would like to meet a woman who likes to laugh (and makes me laugh), try new things (and get me to try new things as well), travel, and just enjoy life (and who likes to use parenthesis as much as I do). I am looking to connect with someone and form a great friendship, romance, relationship, backgammon rivalry, horseshoe team, international shipping conglomerate, jazz band - who knows?!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I was adopted by a cat named Professor Four Legs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mission Beach, North Park, Little Italy, Maui, O'ahu, San Francisco, Boston, Central America. I would love to visit Indonesia, Japan, Europe, almost anywhere I guess.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Surfing. Music. I have a vinyl collection that I listen and add to when I can. I also have a small veggie garden that I like to tend to.

For fun

Surfing, music, riding bikes on the boardwalk, a drink at the bar, reading, wearing wigs, hanging out, fake mustaches, camping, body surfing, playing the guitar and/or ukulele(poorly) , spearfishing, farmers markets, and more surfing.

Last read

Just read "In the Garden of Beasts". Now I'm reading "The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test". trip out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for an awesome landscaping company and am learning a lot about the industry. My goal is to have my own landscape design and construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm pretty much an atheist, but philosophically I can relate to some Eastern religious ideas and look to them to center and ground myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral