Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi! This is the part where I will win you over with my wit, charm and humor, right?

In her own words

It's very simple; looking for someone who complements and enhances my life, physically and mentally attractive, makes me smile and melts my heart, in return I will do the same. My pet peeves are listed below, it this describes you, please don't contact me!!! Old men chasing women half their age...creepy and pathetic. Compulsive texting Adults dressed up in Halloween costumes. Cropped pictures taken with your ex's...very tacky. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Once in a while I like going to the hottest clubs, bars, etc.. but I don't follow the, loud, superficial crowds. I prefer small places, discovering small venues with different food, and drinks...too many places to discover.

Favorite things

Mixed Martial Arts, Chocolate Covered Strawberries, Belgium Beer, Comedy Clubs, Sushi, Traveling, Toes in Sand,Sunsets, Sleeping in, Roadtrips, Horror Movies, Dancing, Hiking, Working Out, Football, Baseball, Boxing, Wrestling, X-Games,

For fun

Muay Thai Cardio Kickboxing, Working Out, Traveling, Toes in Sand, Sunsets, Sleeping in, Roadtrips, Movies, Horror Movies, Dancing, Hiking, Running, Bike Riding, Lake Tahoe Trips, Disneyland/ Downtown Disney



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Latino/ Hispanic or Latino/ Hispanic mixed...I am most attracted to dark hair, tanned men.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral