Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's always awkward describing yourself...not...

In his own words

It's always awkward describing yourself...not to mention your perspective on life and hearts desire... I'm caring and funny guy (lot's of Robin Hood with a touch of Peter Pan) both feet on the ground and heart in the right spot. I moved to Jupiter from Maryland in 2011. Its been a while since I have dated..haven't logged in to Match in about a year and a half... I don't have the south Florida ego thing going on-not a pretentious materialistic kind of guy-I am happy steering clear of that whole thing... My adventurous free spirit has an exciting and WILD side by nature and I love kids- I enjoy, flying airplanes, motorcycles, diving, fishing, water sports, skiing, beach-you name it-lets go! But my favorite is when my girl screams with excitement and laughter!-its the best!!. I love everything outdoors, love animals, nature and enjoy exotic places.... I am just looking for that special girl-not interested in dating the masses-I know she is out there looking for me too. My best friend to share hopes and dreams with- one that finds humor in my dumb guy stuff I discovered a passion for volunteering later in life, mostly in Central America for children's welfare and education efforts...With my sons I would usually blend a backpacking trip with volunteer work. I haven't been in a while-I wish I could go more often I have a strong background in Real Estate(Maryland & FL Broker Lic), Construction and Demolition - I was in it my whole life. I am a Private Pilot for fun and I now work in yachting as a USCG 200 TON Master (Captain) and Engineer I am very capable and can manage just about any project or crisis...I can build and fix just about anything. My sons still live in Maryland (ages 14 and 17) are crazy smart, handsome, kind and funny-I spend time with them during the summers and holidays..- being a father is a special gift :) I love movies, laughing, live music. The philosophy I live by is there is no right way to do the wrong thing, so stay relaxed live life, appreciate the ones important to you, be honest, kind and to wherever life takes you... I get along best with an adventurous free spirit that enjoys the simple pleasures the most. The road less traveled... I handle pressure with ease...rolling with the punches (preferably ducking), never sweating the small stuff..., not afraid of new places and experiences. When I do settle down again...I'm playing for keeps and not settling for anything less than a head turner with a charming old soul, that takes care of herself and knows how to keep life interesting... even on rainy days ;) How would I describe my hearts desire?? best friend, my soul mate... my Queen.... the missing part of my life... I have always believed..the most amazing love stories write themselves... An Angel, with a WILD side... doesn't sweat the small stuff, still able to truly love... her heart-her mind is open She loves excitement and adventure and sharing it with the one she loves-loves to kind and sassy, always positive and hopeful.... She is not critical..loving and compassionate she takes the kind way of saying things. She is affectionate and loves seduction ....In touch with her sexuality and desires... uninhibited... she is turned on more than off... her heart...overflows with joy to share :) with unspoken words-you can feel it in her eyes...the warmth of her heart life's gentle joys mean the most to her... even when its PMS time :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am working my way around the world...promised my son's a world tour.. I love Costa Rica, Honduras, The Bay Islands...honestly too many to list I love backpacking with a SUV and have taught my son's the joy as well...the road less traveled for me

Favorite things

Walking on the beach with my dog, boating, fishing, cooking, diving, a good band, exciting travel... the rainforest, surfing, dirtbikes, teaching my sons about the outdoors, flying, a good crap game, skiing, snowmobiling, great wave,beach or sunset..

For fun

travel abroad, diving, fishing, hiking...honestly too many to list...I own a small plane and love flying.. I live on the water and the florida water lifestyle is everything I diving...cruising in the sun..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference