Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for substance. I want to meet a lady that I can get to know on a deeper level and hopefully lead to something meaningful.

In his own words

*** You are not going to know unless you take the chance *** Looking for that “One” special woman. Would like to believe that those types of women still exist. I am looking for substance; I want to meet a genuine woman. One who is a catch, one who I would be proud to bring around my family and friends. Are you the one? I am looking for someone who will become my best friend, my lover, and partner. I was born and raised in Southern California. I am the youngest member of a very large family, and am close to most of my siblings and 17 nephews and nieces. Hope you can sense that family is a top priority for me. Being from a very large family (10 siblings), I have always wanted a family of my own. Most of my nephews nieces will say I am their favorite uncle. Guess I can say I have had a decent head-start all these years, and hope to have a family of my own someday. I was not born with a silver spoon in my mouth, so everything I have, I have worked for. I put myself through college by working full-time and attending full-time, so I think this says a lot about my character. I know just a little about a lot of different things to make me dangerous. Stick me in a room with ten people, and I will wager that I can find a topic of which I can intelligently converse with at least eight of them. From a sports perspective, I am a huge baseball fan, especially the Dodgers. The Cubs are my second-favorite National League team, and as for the American League, I find myself a fan of the Boston Red Sox, Don’t get me wrong, I still root for the Angels because of geographic loyalties, but I have been a Red Sox fan since I was a little boy. So what I am saying is this: If you like/love baseball, that is a plus in your column. I am a huge animal lover, especially when it comes to dogs. I adopted a rescue dog in July 2012, and have rediscovered why they say that a "dog is man's best friend." Dogs have got to be the most loyal animal, but more importantly, they love unconditionally. I am a movie aficionado, and if you are good at getting movie line references (i.e. "I got nowhere else to go!"), all the better! Education and/or Intelligence are important to me. College degree is high on the list but I do realize that many successful people have made it without - just think that a strong education background builds character. However, I have met plenty of people in this world that have had a college degree, and they are dumber than a doornail, so what I am trying to say is this: A college degree does not necessarily equate to intelligence. If you cannot stimulate me mentally, I assure you my interest will wane. I offer the same mental stimulation to my partner, coupled with my (perceived) great sense of humor, sarcasm (scathing at times), and razor-sharp wit! I believe that Chivalry is a "lost" art, but some of us still practice it. (I attribute my practice to parental influence during my upbringing). I feel that I have a lot to offer a woman, especially my caring heart that I developed with influence from my mother. ** Please note: I would like to meet someone with lady-like qualities. If you lack social tact, or cuss like a sailor, especially in public, we will most likely not be compatible. ** Enough about me, what about you? What are you looking for? Are you going to take the chance and start communicating with me? Can I possibly be the "One" that you are looking for? I am an open book and am willing to share more when we converse. I hope your interest is piqued enough to "inquire within," and you drop me a quick line to get the conversation rolling. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently adopted a rescue dog. He is a long-haired dachshund, and is named after the best baseball announcer ever. Bonus points to you if you know who I named him after.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Paris, and would like to go back. I also love Cabo San Lucas and just returned from there last month. Domestically, some of my favorite cities are San Diego, San Francisco, Chicago, Miami and Washington D.C.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, except for hardcore rap and punk. Watch TV, but not as much as I used to. Like The Walking Dead, Homeland, Southland, The Voice, and Law and Order SVU. Favorite food is Mexican food (since I was practically raised on it).

For fun

I go to the gym a few times a week, but I know I should probably be going a little more often. I love to read, watch movies, go to concerts, watch sports, and take in a ball game. BTW, I love history, so a plus for you if you do too!

Last read

Last book I read was the biography of Clayton Kershaw. Bonus points for you if you know who Clayton Kershaw is and what professional sports team he plays for (don't Google it, I will know that you did :D).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
3rd Generation Mexican-American. Born and raised in Southern California. And No, I do not have an accent. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I will share more about my faith with you at a later time. I believe faith is a one-to-one relationship with whomever or whatever you believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference