Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
After 11 years of working night shift as a...

In her own words

After 11 years of working night shift as a labor and delivery nurse, I am now helping manage a health clinic in the Fountain Square area. We serve the underserved population and although very different from my previous work, it is rewarding and I learn something daily. I am a home owner and have become quite the DIYer. So if you need help with installing new light fixtures, I'm your girl ;) I enjoy men's college basketball and Colts football. I also like Indie films, live music, traveling, and festivals in the summer. The 4th of July is probably my favorite holiday with the cookouts and excitement of fireworks! My family and friends are of great importance to me. I am the Godmother to my best friend's daughter, and an aunt to 2 beautiful little girls. I have family here that I get together with regularly and others in surrounding states that I see a few times a year as well. As for my "match" I would expect that he value family as much as I do. I love a man with a great sense of humor (I appreciate a little sarcasm and enjoy witty banter back and forth), who's loving, likes to travel, and enjoys trying new things. I don't surround myself with people who are close-minded or not accepting of others. I believe we should all be treated with respect, and don't tolerate people who are disrespectful to those who are different. Just about all of my friends are married with children. This takes a toll on my social life at times, which I am sure some of you can appreciate. I am looking for someone to go out and have a good time with, and hopefully develop into a long-term relationship and eventually marriage. I am willing to get to know people outside of my area, because I don't want to eliminate any possibilities. I do not beat around the bush or candy coat things, but I do not rush into things either.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an Australian Shepherd and a Husky/Lab mix. Both are 12 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Rome, Florence, and Paris and loved them all. I try to get to SF and LA every year. Also love South Carolina,Colorado, Washington. Asia and Greece are just a couple of places on my list to visit.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Love all types of music, especially live. See DMB every year. Outside dining, people watching. Sushi, Thai, exploring new foods, traveling.

For fun

Farmer's markets, live music, museums, movies, sitting outside and enjoying a glass of wine or cold beer, bbq's, cooking, traveling, summer festivals. NCAA basketball, live baseball games. I can have a good time anywhere w/ good company.

Last read

Haven't read anything good lately…taking suggestions :) My favorite book is The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck Won't convert to a digital reader yet. Love the feel of a real book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a Registered Nurse for 12 years, and really enjoy the work I do everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Greek. My mom's parents were from Greece and were an arranged marriage! My dad's grandparents on both sides were from Greece as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral