Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy hour anyone?

In his own words

This will be a work in progress as I am trying this for the first time. I play acoustic guitar and the ukulele and sing like a man possessed. Cofee house covers all the way to Johnny Cash on the guitar and aside from a few hawaiin songs, all reggae on the uke. As it should be...reggae and the uke are like peanut butter and jelly. Born and raised in San Diego. Ocean Beach...then Pacific Beach...then Mission Beach...then south Mission....back to Pacific beach....then Birdrock.....and now settled for good in Ocean Beach....where it all began. Thought i was going to be a teacher. Went to school to do so.....liberal studies major with a physical education minor. Worked at Muirlands Middle School in La Jolla for Two years while schooling. Didnt like it. Became a language major. Spanish, french and italian. Fun stuff. Crazy how language works.....all latin and greek with the romance languages. Oops.... I'm rambling. Love the ocean, beaches, mountains, deserts and pretty much any body of water. Taught sailing, windsurfing and kayaking for some time. White water kayaking included and yes.....I can eskimo roll... Raced sailboats for a while. Won the "around the Coronados" race one year. If you sail I'll fill you in on the tactics involved....outside the box for sure.....and pulled a third place in the little Ensenada one year. Good times. So now I race six man outrigger canoes along the southern California coast in the summertime to get my ocean love fix. Speak pretty good spanish...rented a house for weekends in Mexico for 14 years on the water. Know a lot of good people down there. Always a fun trip. Worked in the pits for the Baja 1000 series in many locations. My favorite was definitely San Cantin. Although I love Los Cabos.....or "Cabo San Lucas". Much fun at the "Rio" Near death accident completely changed my life in San Carlos. Mainland Mexico. Ask me and I'll tell you about it. The bottom line is I know now what is important to me in life. Its pretty simple. I am a Local 569 union electrician for the railroad. Not a bad gig. I love my job and love my life. drama. Dating pool is pretty bad. Hard to find good solid people. So I'm trying Match. Im one of the good guys. You wont find many. Looking for someone to share the good life with...who is for real. Honest....good values....has a heart and uses it. Let's enjoy this. Im leary of this whole online thing. Im seeing a lot of shenanigans like ten to fifteen year old pictures with a current one....or not even a current one mixed in there. Whats up with that? Be honest.... If this is you stay away. All pictures posted by me are from THIS month. Love sushi, a good steak, craft beer and red wine. Lets go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference