Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on lets do something fun!!!

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I like doing outdoor activities such as: Fishing, hiking, walking,skiing, going to the cabin, Frisbee golf, swimming. I love sports especially Vikings and Broncos football, hockey Wild and Gophers and of course the Twins. Another thing I love to do is COOK. I really enjoy cooking Asian food or anything spicy but I know when to tone it down for those who can't handle spicy. Going out for drinks and live music is fun also. My friends say I have a good sense of humor. I'm goofy and kinda dorky. I am a very loyal, honest and trustworthy guy. I also believe communication is a very important aspect in a relationship and I would hope you think so also. I like all types of music mostly rock and country. I can be kinda sarcastic sometimes and also like someone who can be sarcastic as well. I also love being with my family and friends since they mean a lot to me. One of my goals in life is to enjoy life with who ever it may be. Another goal is to explore the world outside the U.S. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I am looking for a woman who i can have a lot of fun with and who can be spontaneous and adventurous like me. What I also like in a woman which I find very sexy is self-confidence and intelligence. Someone who loves the outdoors and is funny and who loves to laugh and doesn't take things too serious is a big plus unless seriousness is needed. Someone who has goals and aspirations is also someone I would get along with. Well thank you ladies for looking at my profile I wish you all the best of luck Feel free to message me if you want to know more. Sorry about the pics but those are the only two I have. I don't have many pics of myself but I grow beards in the winter and shave it off in the summer.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im pretty open-minded anything from going to my family's cabin to going to a night club. I enjoy the Uptown scenery like Williams Pub. Favorite place to eat would be: Thanh Do and for bar food Buffalo Wild Wings

Favorite things

I like the color light Blue, my favorite food is Asian and Italian. I love it when it rains. I really like non-fiction books. I also like cooking. I like Family Guy, favorite movie is Stand By Me. All Quiet on Western Front is my favorite book

For fun

I like all music really I do, I like being active: running, walking, cycling. I love sports: hockey, football and baseball. I also like relaxing at home watching a movie or just TV in general or going out to go bowling or dancing and karaoke.

Last read

The very last thing I read was about Abraham Lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was just offered a position as a Store Manager with a conveinence store. If you want to know more just ask.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like a lot of people im a mutt, but im mostly Italian, German and Scottish.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in god but dont practice any specific faith because there are things I agree with and things that I don't.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an A.A.S. in Business Administration/management, but going back to school to finish my paramedics license.