Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you hardworking, driven, fun and down to...

In his own words

Are you hardworking, driven, fun and down to earth? I'm not. I'm lazy, aimless, boring and have a wildly over inflated sense of my own self worth. I also have weird quirks. whenever I'm drinking something and I set it down I always leave part of the glass over the edge. If you ask me to point right I'll get it wrong 40% of time, when a plane, motorcycle or crane go by I will stop and stare at it until it's out of view...speaking of starring, whenever I'm eating or thinking I have to stare out a window. I have nightmares about snakes and heights and yet I've never been afraid of either. I talk, walk and eat in my sleep. I often can be described as a real pain in the butt or a potty trained puppy dog. It's not all bad though, I can be helpful. Do you have a house? (I hope so I need a place to stay). I can walk the cat, mow the pool, trim the walls, paint the bushes, vacuum the dog and wash the lawn...I'm that damn talented. and if you ever order a pizza with bell peppers on it, it's over... may the force be with you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A very cute Mutt

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yucca Tap, Rhythm room, Chars, ski slopes. A good pick up game at the B-ball court. Any place I can shake my butt and call it dancing.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Lately my fave Pandora stations are Atmosphere and Ozomatli. If I had to choose a favorite band it's Sublime followed by the Chillipeppers. I like Salsa music and salsa dancing. Evening motorcycle rides have been cathartic.

For fun

nothing, I'm remarkably boring. Please show me what is this 'fun' you speak of.

Last read

Douglas Adams' Mostly Harmless. My Favorite book is Catch 22 by Joesph Heller. Currently reading Charlie Wilson's War...Holy crap I can't believe that stuff actually happened.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science, Mechanical Engineering.