Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love :)

In her own words

Guess my name. :) I'm a very laid back person and I'll talk to pretty much anyone. I used to travel a lot for photo shoots but I am currently settled down in a small town. I work at a daycare center and will soon be going to school for animation. I am passionate about anything art! I love painting, drawing, and sculpting but I also love to dabble. I have no musical talent whatsoever but I love listening to music, going to shows and discovering new bands. I like to think that I'm very random and spontaneous. I love trying new things and I'm all about the outdoors. I guess just ask me if you'd like to know anything else. Random list of my likes: [x]Absolut Vodka [x]Action movies [x]Adventures [x]Adult Swim [x]Antiques [x]Art [x]Axe body spray [x]Bagpipes [x]Batman [x]Beanbag chairs [x]Beauty [x]Body modifications [x]Bowling [x]Broadway [x]Bubble baths [x]Building snowmen [x]Camel Crush [x]Candles [x]Carnivals [x]Chess [x]Children [x]Cloud Watching [x]Comic books [x]Comedy [x]Conversation [x]Cooking [x]Costumes [x]Creating [x]Criss Angel [x]Cuddling [x]Cute cuddly animals [x]Dancing [x]Dark chocolate [x]Diet Dr Pepper [x]Discovering new bands [x]Disney movies [x]Drawing/Sketching [x]Dungeons & Dragons [x]Egypt [x] Exploring [x]Extreme sports [x]Fashion[x]Fire [x]Fireworks [x]Flowers [x]Frisbee [x]Fruit (soooo much!) [x]Flying kites [x]Getting dressed up [x]Glow sticks [x]Going to shows [x]Graveyards [x]Gummy worms [x]Halo [x]Halloween [x]Harry Potter[x]Head banging [x]the History Channel [x]Horror movies [x]Learning [x]Leather [x]Lipstick [x]Long walks [x]Making lists (ha) [x]Making people smile [x]Mario Kart [x]Metal [x]Modeling [x]Monster energy [x]Mosh pits [x]Motorcylces [x]Museums [x]Music [x]Nail polish [x]Nerds [x]Ninja weapons [x]Not getting arrested [x]Paintball [x]Painting [x]Pez dispensers [x]Photography [x]Pickup trucks [x]Pinball [x]Ping pong [x]Pretty eyes [x]Puddle jumping [x]Raves [x]Reading [x]Reptiles [x]Roller blading [x]Roller coasters [x]Running [x]Scary movies [x]Seafood [x]Sewing [x]Shoes [x]Shopping [x]Smiles [x]the Sound of crashing waves [x]Sports [x]Star gazing [x]Star Wars [x]Storms [x]Sudoku [x]Swimming [x]Tigers [x]Traveling [x]Tripp pants [x]Vanilla [x]Watching extreme sports [x]Wolves [x]Writing

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral