Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my best friend

In her own words

I am a mother of 3, two daughters and a son. My youngest is 12. They are amazing! I know everyone thinks their kids are, but mine really are ;) I love spending time with them and I'm hoping to find someone that loves kids too. I'm very involved in their school, the PTO and volunteering. If you can cook, that's a plus. I'm not the best cook but I'm not bad. Maybe you could teach me? I'm petite and I prefer someone who is a healthy weight. I'm not too picky but you have to respect your body. I don't care if you're short or tall ~ just about everyone is taller than me :) You have to care about yourself ~ Love being outdoors, if I could camp all year I would! Hiking and long walks. Having some friends over for bbq's. So to describe myself ~ I'm very honest, lighthearted and compassionate. It really doesn't take much to make me happy as long as you have respectful qualities. Really dislike drama. Trust is huge, kinda obvious really. I'm looking for someone that is honest and romantic, silly but knows when to be serious. Chemistry is really important. I want to find someone that I just connect with naturally. Someone that I can have fun with, tell anything to, I want to find my best friend! I want to try new things, be a little more adventurous. I thought about skydiving, but that has since passed. Not that adventurous. I'm a little, just a little, shy at first. With the right person though, I'm sure that would subside fast. This whole dating thing, haven't done this in sooo long. Good luck to all of you finding that "special someone".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Quincy College, Quincy, MA

Favorite things

I like watching Hockey. I'd rather go to a Red Sox game than watch it on TV, same for the Celtics. I love music ~ Pop, hip hop, country and slow songs. Love Lobster and coffee

For fun

I like going for walks and hikes, sporadic road trips. Being at the beach and camping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college