Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

obcidian2000

37 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My primary drive in life is to experience the...

In his own words

My primary drive in life is to experience the best life has to offer. Although I have attained more than I need, my drive has always been guided with amazing mentors and some good old fashion wisdom! If I was to sum up my personality into a 500 word paragraph I would say I'm a good friend, a great brother, son, and a philosopher. I'm an artist at heart. I love to create and interact with life. Routines bore me. My flaw is my ambitious habit to always improve. Fitness is my medicine, it keeps me healthy and it keeps me calm. I've been told I have a calm attitude that likes to get into trouble sometimes! I also like pizza, sushi, photography, and technology. ABOUT YOU NOW if you are close minded(your looking for the perfect guy/situation) then you can move on from my profile. I believe that real chemistry is not a formula of facts but more of a spark between two people who enjoy each others company. Some of the happiest couples I know are not based off the formula we are told all our lives, they just genuinely love each other. Relationships to me are based off of choice, chemistry, and commitment not fairy tales. If you are OPEN Minded, Healthy, Ambitious, Dorky, Goofy is a plus, and don't take life Too seriously then email me and I'll come back with a lame pick up line that will surely make you lol MY INTENTIONS I'm not looking for a hook-up. I'm here to find someone I want to spend time with and date, with intentions towards something meaningful, lasting, and more. This is my attempt on something new in order to meet someone who is mature, fun, and shares similar interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

I like to attend social events such as mixers and lounges when I have time. I also enjoy eating great food with awesome friends or family. There is nothing like spending time, cracking jokes, with the people who get you and support you!

Last read

Online Blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference