Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm actually one of the good ones!!!

In his own words

Hi my name is Omar and I am from West Palm Beach, Fl. I have been a resident of New York City for the last 4 years since moving here from Southern California. I design footwear for a living (Yes ladies, I said footwear) here in NY so I am obviously very straight and also the creative type. I have been in Art & Design School from middle school throughout college in Florida, Michigan, and Ohio. Being in the Arts for all my life just about has defiantly opened mind about most things. I have been extremely fortunate in the sense that designing footwear has giving me the opportunity to explore the world. I spend most my time traveling to country’s such as China, Korea, and Japan however I have recently been traveling to Brazil, Argentina, and throughout Europe. Traveling has defiantly opened my mind up further than I could ever imagine and has played a major role in who I am as a man. I come from a large Jamaican family were I grew up with 7 sisters so being respectful of women is something that I’ve learned a long time ago. I am compassionate, caring, and I love giving a woman the attention she deserves but above all I feel that I am a great listener. I love having conversations wither its with the woman I am dating, the guy sitting next to me on a plane, or the nice lady in Best Buy who recently sold me an air conditioner. To describe my personality I am the guy who puts a lot of thought, creativity, and pride into a date, or just a nice day or evening out. I am the kind of the guy that makes funny faces to babies while I am in line at the grocery store. I really do enjoy the simple things, like going for a walk in the park, riding my bike in the city, or just enjoying a really nice day out. I am not really the Night Club, or drinking type. I really just try to enjoy life, and what it has to offer. My ideal woman is someone who is open minded and willing to try new things. Also someone who appreciates the little things…i.e. a smiley face text in the middle of the day at work, or any random act of kindness just to let you know I am thinking of you. I am not the type to crowd you, but I do like to communicate in some way, shape, or form. I also like a woman who has goals and actively works toward them and most importantly I like a woman who likes me. Thanks for reading my profile. I look forward to reading yours.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places are Hong Kong, Paris, Amsterdam, Macau, Portland, and home (new york city).


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

i dont watch much television, however i do love music especially when i am working. i have a very eclectic taste in music and i listen to everything from alternative rock to rap, from 2pac to Radio Head.

For fun

when i have free time i like to relax at home, and if i go out i like to enjoy a movie, ball game, or just a great day out doors.

Last read

the last couple of books that i have read are Richard's Branson's; stripped bare and the 50 cents 50th Law (great book). i also read Footwear News magazine constantly to keep up to date on the shoe business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an entrepreneur.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
my mother and father are both jamaican born.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College for Creative Studies; Detroit, MI (2001 to 2003) & University of Cincinnati; OH (2003 to 2006).