Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oasisman2001

32 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey: don't forget a good pair of...

In his own words

Life is a journey: don't forget a good pair of Running shoes. Things I enjoy: the great outdoors, hiking, running, Riding beach cruisers along Huntington Beach, an early evening stroll in the park, French Press coffee. Whether a hike at the crack of dawn to enjoy a sunset or Dancing under the stars during a warm summer's evening, Iife is best spent in the presence of good people. Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba! Yes, I can lead a Dance. Yes, I will make you look good on the Dance Floor. When I set out to accomplish a goal, I do it. I'm Driven to be the Man I always wanted to be. "Work Hard, Play Hard." It's a cool sounding motto, but it does take a lot of effort to excel in both, which I do. I embrace the struggle. Wherever I am, I try to dig deeper and explore places off the beaten path. A secret world awaits if you peel back the surface. The best restaurants may not be in the greatest shopping centers. I place a great value on family and friends. As the saying goes, “ It’s not what you do that’s important, it’s who you’re with”. The World awaits, they say the more you travel, the more wisdom you acquire. I agree. It's fun learning about cultures and sharing experiences. You don't get to know someone until you travel with them. Of course, can't forget, favorite Sports teams, the LA Clippers, SD Chargers and the LA Galaxy. Aspiring home cook....not quite at Dinner yet, but I will make you a rockin' breakfast. Whatever happens, I will bring Joy to your Life. Chemistry is a big factor of course. I'm looking for my Partner in Crime. Looking to meet interesting people, with Long Term potential. I will bring Joy to your life. YOURSELF: Looking for someone to explore the world with. You appreciate the finer things in life while not afraid to get their hands dirty once in a while. You're Driven. A sense of Humor goes a long way....so does a full tank of gas :) The glass is really all full... No Debbie Downers! Family is important to me and it should be important to you. You have a passion for life and you enjoy learning new things. If you do, I look forward to hearing from You!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, parks, Dave and Busters, malls, places that make fish tacos, Whole Foods, Trader Joes. Mini golf. Las Vegas, Seattle, Kona, Calgary, San Jose, San Francisco, Oklahoma City, Costa Mesa, Chino Hills, Rancho, Uptown Whittier.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, Tea, Food, Twitter, Taking photos, Shark Tank, The Amazing Race, watching NBA games, learning about people, Yoga Classes, Hiking. Traveling. Adventures with friends, Dancing Salsa and Bachata. Weekend trips.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, snowboarding, running, hiking, finding the funnier things in life. French Press Coffee! learning new recipes.

Last read

Drive: The Surprising Truth about what motivates us by Daniel Pink. Mexico: One Plate at a Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Auto Claim Representative.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
UCR Highlander!