Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened!

In his own words

I am very easy going and looking for a like minded person who doesn't take themselves too seriously and loves to have fun. I enjoy going out and doing different things and meeting new people. I love to take risks and have a great time. Smiling and laughing are an essential part of life because it is too short to worry about stupid things. I hate drama and I love to help people. I have been a vegetarian since I was born; I eat dairy and eggs but no seafood or other meat. However I'm a live-and-let-live person and am not even remotely militant about my diet... I often purchase meat for BBQs and backyard parties AND do the grilling! I am an only child and come from a small family, but my mom and I are very close and can honestly say she is best my friend. I am looking for a girl who above all else knows how to have fun. Valuing health and staying in shape is important to me as well. I tend to surround myself with people who are compassionate, kind to animals, don't sweat the small stuff, are grateful and appreciative for what they have while constantly aspiring to improve and grow.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but don't currently have any pets. I'd love to get another dog someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Zephyr, Kings Row, 24 Hour Fitness, Congregation, Yard House, Ice House, Santa Monica pier, Venice Beach, Hermosa Beach, LA Live and Staples Center, Rose Bowl, The Standard, Library Bar, and anywhere else that's fun not pretentious.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

soccer, nfl, nba, fantasy sports, working out, sons of anarchy, archer, walking dead, south park, justified, the dark knight, lakers, dodgers, boardwalk empire, game of thrones, carolina panthers, apple, any music but country, computers, snowboarding

For fun

I enjoy working out, playing and watching sports, watching a little TV, going out with friends, dancing, seeing great movies in the theater (if I can't wait til it's on Netflix!), smoking hookah, board games, and much much more!

Last read

I'm almost half way through "See Spot Run" and I hear it has an exhilarating conclusion!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the City of Pasadena, I substitute teach for high school, and I referee club soccer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am born and raised in Pasadena and am half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Catholicism is part of my family's Italian and Irish ethnic heritage but I consider myself more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Communications and Spanish. After several semesters of studying abroad and some traveling I still don't consider myself fluent, but the friends I've made in Mexico, Spain, and Colombia seem to disagree.