Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
what am I looking...

In his own words

what am I looking for?Laughter,comfort,joy,satisfaction,thrills,success,etc.All definitions for...... a beautiful life. We're all looking for beauty, both physical, of course(lets be honest here) AND mental,emotional,spiritual(whatever you want to call the nonphysical) For me,the physical could be shoulder length straightened blond hair TO full wavy shiney dark hair that frames a soft smooth complexion,eyes that can speak to you, a great smile,svelte figure,tanned legs .......and feet (you can tell a lot about a woman by her feet) The nonphysical is a loving caring attentive personality with conversations that can drop you outside your comfort zone, make you think about yourself and who you are. But can also deliver comfort to you, touch the emotions of your soul and make you feel alive. I like a woman who impresses you with what she has to say....about life, about you, herself, the future, your future, the state of worldly affairs.......about what's important to her. Someone who can be one of the guys is hot. Now put that in a pair of low-cut, curve fitting Lucky's a comfortable t-shirt OR the classiest little black dress and heels,yeah heels, and there you About me? I'm the man who wants to make the above woman happy. Romance intrigues me. I love doing the little things, exceptional things, great surprises that make a woman smile with that look in her eyes. I've learned a lot from life's thrills and spills and feel I am a more positive person because of them. I love sports, competing, music (put those together: sport highlights accompanied with great music, cool) warm climates and their scenery, Wall Street, good tv, funny movies, challenging math, mowing a beautiful lawn, caring for an expensive shirt, nice jeans, cool shoes, ball caps on girls, nice ink pens, double stuff oreos, tropical fruit, pepperidge farm cookies, cold corona and its commercials.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like animals, have CARED for them, but women who dress up lil doggie, hug and kiss it like it's a child, display its photo on their profile like I'm gonna catch puppy love and tell me I've got to share time with it(!!!!) ..are beyond me. Sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

loved traveling to Europe, Croatia was awesome --like France, Greece and Italy also. been to Maui will go again. Vegas has always drawn me. I like the 24hr-ness of it all. locally,cant beat our beaches. the Surf resturant in Fernandina is fun.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

music-audio slave,oasis,the verve, chilli peppers,incubus, Eagles,john,seafood,all american burger-shopping? only if SHE likes it, like St Johns TC, like foreign cars.TV-THE OFFICE, BBC America's TRUST, ARCHER, history channel, PBS

For fun

golf, tennis, baseball, football, water sports, running, biking,roller coasting, cliff diving,feel of the chainsaw in my hand,good movie,relax time,more so if someone you enjoy is sharing with you. antiques intrigue me. Travelling...what cant you say

Last read

world war II books on individual accomplishments of great young Americans who defeated the alliance. "From Silk to Cyanide" by Leo Marks, book on British intelligence during wwII. "mens health" magazine. "Drug Topics" pharmaceutical journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pharmaceutical services
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree