Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Florida

In her own words

Stop...before you read any further...did you post your real age? If not and you think it is o.k. to tell me later you don't need to go any further. Honesty is probably #1 on my list. I am fun and very outgoing. I guess I would be considered a social person, but don't mind being by myself. I can pretty much adapt to any situation. I am honest and extremely loyal to a fault. I purchased my first home a couple of years ago so doing those little projects making it my home has kept me busy. I really enjoy cooking and love having everyone over to enjoy good food and good wine. Any place warm is ideal. I am happiest when I am with my friends, family or hanging out at beach or pool. I enjoy going out and getting a little crazy every once in a great while, but don't mind staying home watching a movie or reading a good book. I love to travel to any island or just about anyplace where there is sun and sand. I also enjoy kickboxing, playing golf and photography. I am not saying I am good at any of these, but at least I try. I am also a true Scorpio, so be sure you can handle ideal match would be fun, outgoing, independent and not mind an independent woman. Someone who isn't too overwhelming and has there own interests. I would like to find someone who is established or at least knows which direction they are going in life. Someone who isn't afraid of getting into a relationship. I am looking for someone who is real and sees beyond imperfections as I would. I am honest and know I am not a supermodel and I am not looking for one either. Not looking for drama either or anyone who is super jealous, although want to know I am wanted (what women doesn't?). Someone who can see the best in people and are positive about life. Please be sure to have a photo. I have posted mine and believe fair is fair. P.S. A little advice...if a woman gives you her number that means you should call...not text to ask her out.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 1 cat I adopted in California.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are any of the carribean islands. When I vacation, I don't like all the tourist stuff and enjoy just relaxing not running everywhere. The sun and sand is all I need.

Favorite things

Family and friends, great wine, shoes and chocolate.

For fun

I pretty much enjoy most everything from shopping, dancing, wine tasting or hanging out at home cooking a nice dinner for friends. Let's not forget the beach. I love the ocean and being near it is important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job that I love and allows me to live comfortably. Not looking for someone to support me financially and to be honest I am looking for someone with the same attribute in this area.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference