Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Waterford, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live life happy, it's too short to be miserable.

In his own words

So, about me. I'm a very driven, passionate person looking to make the most out of this life. Things that are important to me are family and happiness. Usually the two of those things are one in the same. My family has always been a huge part of my life and I couldn't imagine life without them. So with that said I hang out with my sibling quite a bit. We are all easy going and fun to hang out with. I love writing, reading, art, working on my house and taking my dog Oakley for a walk (yes that's part of where my name comes from). Also I think that two people should have quite a bit in common with each other. That idea of opposites attracting is true, I just don't think it ever lasts. You must have some of the same core values for a relationship to work. I love water skiing and being on the boat in the summer. I'm very physically active and love trying any new sport or doing anything outside. But I do also love sitting inside and watching a movie or staying in at night over going to the bar. Not saying I hate going out at all. In fact I love trying new places to eat and exploring about the city. With that being said though, I love musicals. I love les miserables, phantom, ect. I'm kind of a nerd but I really don't care I love seeing shows and dressing up and going out for a nice dinner before hand. I want to travel more, and see new places. I've been all over the US playing Hockey and competing in Karate tournaments but would love to see Europe or some more tropical locations. I've been to Mexico a few times but that doesn't count as traveling. I want to be with someone who actually can care for someone besides themselves. I am very self-sufficient, but that doesn't mean I don't ever need someone to lean on. I'm very dependable and punctual, I take pride in knowing that people can count on me. I love talking and listening to people's view on life. I find people in general very interesting and I don't judge anyone based on what they look like or where they're from. Whew, anyway I haven't even scratched the surface, so if you want to know more just email me :).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

For fun

For fun? Hmmm, what don't I like to do is a better question. I love dancing (I can swing and ballroom a little bit), wine tasting, sushi, Detroit trips!

Last read

The last thing I read was a compilation of short stories by D.H. Lawrence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for UPS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference