Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life!!

In his own words

I am a friendly guy not afraid to laugh at himself. I enjoy all genres of music and movies but always open to trying something new. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. Anyone who enjoys a glass of wine and laughing will get along great with me. I'm looking for a sweet sexy lady to be my best friend. I'd like to share my life with someone who enjoys being physical, engaging in anything outdoors, exploring new types of food, traveling, talking, and experiencing all the goodness of life. I'm looking for someone who I think about non-stop and can't wait for the next opportunity to be with her, hold her hand, share a laugh, kiss, whisper sweet words of encouragement, lend a shoulder, to share a new experience with. I enjoy being affectionate, caressing, cuddling, talking, holding hands, and leaving special love notes that only we understand. I've got my act together. I'm mature, confident, cultured, educated, and emotionally intelligent. My main photo tells exactly what I do for a living. If the military thing makes you apprehensive then I understand but know I'm almost finished up with this chapter in my life. Once I leave the military I have opened up many new opportunities in teaching or in physical rehabilitation medicine, job security anywhere I choose. I do love my job providing care to America's sons and daughters, and heroes of our nation, it's very rewarding. Also, I have a deeper appreciation for life and the true meaning of a partnership that I want practice and share with someone. Looking forward to seeing if match can help me find a fulfilling friendship and relationship. There's a perfect match for everyone out there somewhere. Are you the match for me? I sure hope so.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm more of a dog person though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love ACL, the W hotel., South Congress vibe ---especially hotel San Jose. Or, staying in uncorking wine and cooking a delicious meal followed by talking, watching a movie, or going to bed early would be ok too.

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter. Training for the next triathlon. Staying in reading or watching college football. I get the UT thing but I'm from GA and love the Bulldogs. However, I will root for UT and Baylor as long as they're not playing my dawgs

For fun

I really enjoy being active and staying fit. An early morning run followed by weight lifting and a homemade healthy breakfast is an ideal morning for me. I love farmers markets and enjoying a well brewed cup of coffee to round out the morning.

Last read

David Baldacci....the Hit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral