Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mililani, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 47 years old, I have two children, one...

In his own words

I am 47 years old, I have two children, one (my daughter) is married and the other (my son) is 19. I am divorced. I have a secure, permanent federal job. I am very active and love being outdoors, especially surfing or paddle boarding and time at the beach. I am looking for someone to start a relationship with, friendship first is OK. Must be able to accept my children . They are amazing kids, so it will be easy. I currently live in Mililani, and plan to make Hawaii my permanent home or at least return to Hawaii. I have traveled the world extensively and would love to find someone to travel with again. Lately, my primary focus in life has been my children, they are getting older and more independent, so I am looking at developing friendships and hopefully a long term relationship. I travel from time to time for work. Annually, I travel to Japan, Thailand, the Philippines and sometimes South Korea and Australia. I have been in Hawaii for 6 years, and do not miss the mainland yet. When I do leave, I can't wait to return. I have lived on the west coast, east coast and no coast :(, there is no place like Hawaii. I have traveled to more than 25 countries, but I feel fortunate to live here. It is a very special, healthy, balancing place. I am looking for someone that is ready to settle down from a relationship perspective, not a lifestyle perspective. I believe you are as old or as young as you feel and allow yourself to be. I have friends my age that have mentally slowed down their lifestyles and their attitudes and bodies quickly followed. I like to stay active and fit, and would like to find someone that is interested in doing the same. I exercise 4-5 times a week, I am not a gym rat but spend more time exercising if I have the free time. I am completely open to a partner with or without children. I love children, mine are my pride and joy and I know there are many single mothers/co-parents out there that feel the same way. I am equally content staying in or being out socially. I don't diet, and I enjoy drinks in the right company and in moderation. I don't go clubbing, but I will go out to a club, pub, or bar from time to time to meet friends, special occasions, office happy hours, etc.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places traveled to: Prague, Rome, Costa Rica, Yucatan Peninsula, Paris, Venice, Tokyo, Okinawa, S. Korea, Alaska's inside passage, Barcelona, Berlin, Corfu-Greece, the Pacific Northwest, anywhere in California, and Colorado. All of Hawaii.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Any kind of music. I enjoy everything from Frank Sinatra to Kid Rock. Love island jams and have always been a fan of reggae. My kids expose me to a lot of second hand hip hop. love all foods, enjoy eating out. I need the ocean, it balances me.

For fun

Surf, spend time with friends and family, surf, exercise (weight lifting and cardio), Hike, read, travel, anything that involves my children. speniding time at the beach. I would like to start paddling boarding more and kayaking or canoeing. Surf :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Department of Defense Civilian. Work as a Civilian IT Specialist for the Army
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in California, lived in Europe for three years, and traveled extensively.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Open to any religions, believe spirituality and religion are personal paths, that do not require church attendance or rigid structure.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master of Science in Information Technology