Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Richmond Hill, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I graduated in May 2009 in Industrial...

In his own words

I graduated in May 2009 in Industrial Engineering. After I graduated, I worked as an engineer in the oil and telecommunications industry. As of now, I am a military officer for the US Army. I joined the Army for the physical, mental, and leadership challenges that comes with being an Infantry Officer. Also, I wanted to be part of an organization that is bigger than myself and give back to the country. I am very ambitious and goal driven. I will never settle for less and will fight to achieve my goals. During the weekends, I am willing to do anything (Festivals, museums, volunteering, and etc.), movies, or unwind at a bar or lounge. I also like adventures and do not like sitting around. I have traveled all over the world in my younger days like 10 to 15 years old. I just started recently traveling again in places like Turkey or Europe. I'm shy in the beginning, but a very sociable person after someone knows me. As for my family, I am very loyal and close to my family and friends. I want to date someone that is spontaneous and a goof ball, but can be serious when it matters like work and career.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I adopted two cats for my mom 4 years ago. It was buy one and get one cat free day. The first cat is a fat orange cat that can open doors. The second cat can sit like a human next to my mom when she watches to TV....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like any type of food. I will eat fried food, but I try to avoid it.

For fun

Huge football fan! Learning new cultures and keeping up with what is going on with the world.

Last read

The Intelligent Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from Bangladesh.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Industrial Engineering with a minor in Finance and Accounting.