Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Dream like you'll live forever, Live like you'll die today...

In her own words

I’m your typical ambitious, open-minded, fun loving city girl with an absolute love for fashion, and design in general. I’ve been known to party hard in the past, and still like to get out and socialize, but now, you find me dining out a lot more, or hanging out with friends over drinks and great conversation. I also like the occasional outdoorsy activity, can be a huge adrenaline junkie, obviously love to shop, can throw it down in the kitchen, and can hold my own in almost any situation I find myself in. In short, I’m perfect. So why then am I still single? That may stemSeems like I’m asking for a lot, hopefully, I don’t have to create thi from the fact that contrary to what most people think, I’m really shy especially around people I’m not familiar with, and this often comes across as a little snobbish. For the record, I am no snob. An ideal match for me would be your ultimate metrosextual alpha male who is career driven, has a sense of humor, attractive and charismatic. Like me, I hope you’re as comfortable at the local dive bar as you are at an Ivy League function and know what’s appropriate in either scenario. My faith is also a big part of my life so I would want someone who shares the same believes. s guy myself. It’ll be great if I find him on here, but it’ll also be fun to get a few dates out of this experience and see what my “realistic” options are

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Park Tarven, Southern Pacific Brewing, Nicks Krispy Taco in San Francisco


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Shopping/most things fashion; dining out; hanging out with friends; movies (genres depending on my mood); music (mostly rap & hiphop, pop, R&B and pop rock)

For fun

Being out with friends, movies, some recreational reading, dining out

Last read

Tell Me Your Dreams - Sidney Sheldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a high-end residential design firm in San Francisco
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral