Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese

In his own words

pass!!.. no??? oh sorry pass is not 200 letters... damn i really have to do this. ( k ill just write) i know seems im coming off as a joker but i guss im just trying have a good time with this .. as its really boring .. ( you've done it so im sure you know). to be honest im a homebody not complete couch potato.. as i will get on a trendmill in the mornings . but havent been too connected with the world in a few yrs.. dedicated to school and my job (respiratory therapist ) and my 2 kids. kids are grown now .. ( separated single now ) and got time for me... HEY!!! you yes you still reading ?? k.. if you just cracked a smile , i think you might just finish reading the next part. sooooo it means i really dont party "club" not my thing... but can lounge hit a bar , nice dinners etc ( even a movie ) ill do anything except clubs !! but i believe anything is fun when you are with the right person... and that why we here !! looking perhaps she here somewhere... huh ! the right person?well, got be a female LOL. great attitude... and be understanding. im not looking to F around , nor get married. but i am looking for someone to take serious and biuld a relationship that one day can lead to what everyone seems to promise around here and talk about... without knowing the ther person. well besides the fact they love dinners walks on beach .... oh and they all down to earth LOL ok hope this was an interesting read atleast and found it more fun then creating your profile .. P.s. Pics!! i dont have any yeah yeah i know.....i know .. but honestly i dont ...not in the past 7 8 yrs atleast. BUT not scare to meet for dinner or coffee lunch etc. ill try get pic no worries ..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

dont have any..

Favorite things

are people really match based on movies ,music,and food...!! damn i think i just P1ssed money away

Last read

Yup i think idid P1ssed my cash away LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference