Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

o1g2l

44 year old woman | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No amount of physical beauty will ever be as valuable as a beautiful heart. Take the time to read my profile and see what I'm looking for.

In her own words

The first thing people tend to notice about me is my smile. Even though I haven’t always had the easiest time of things, I have managed to keep a positive attitude. Friends describe me as upbeat, laidback and outgoing. I’m happy no matter what I’m doing and can often find the good in any situation. I’m here on Match in the hopes of finding an honest, easygoing man to share my life with. So what should you know about me? To start my English isn’t as good as I would like it to be—yet. After that, it’s important to know that my children mean the world to me. I’m very family-oriented and any time I get to spend with them puts me in a great mood. I'm a very neat and organized person. I guess you can say I’m particular (in a good way). I am the type of person who can enjoy calmness and likes when things are peaceful. I love to take pictures and work on looking for the most artistic angle and lighting. My camera is certainly one of the very first things I pack when traveling. My make-up bag usually isn’t too far behind that though! ;) I have visited quite a few places because I love exploring new cities and cuisines. Part of what makes me a good partner is that I am honest, passionate and loving. Most importantly, I’m honest and giving. I would like to meet a handsome man who has a romantic side. Someone who is strong in character and who knows what he wants. I want to find a guy who wants to build a relationship. I find confidence really attractive. Online dating means putting yourself out there, so if you’re not willing to post a picture, I don’t think you’re the right one for me. A picture at least helps me to know who I’m talking to. If you think you might be a match for me, let me know. I look forward to talking with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese, she is like my baby.

Favorite things

Musicians: Lara Fabiana, Katy Perry, Michael Bolton, Leonardo Cohen, Maroon 5. Food: I like trying new things as well Italian, Brazilian, Portuguese, seafood and Lebanese

For fun

I enjoy shopping, decorating, listening to music, and spending time at home watching a good movie

Last read

Memories of a Geisha by Arthur Golden,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I’ll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m Catholic and while I believe in God, I can’t say I attend frequently right now.
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: High school Bachelors degree