Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 42-54 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious

In her own words

Well, here it goes. I intend to be as honest as possible which is very important to me. I don't know if this is the best way to say this in a first presentation. I consider myself to be flexible in a relationship, hyperactive in the doing and adventuresome. I am independent and I love sharing. I enjoy life and especially nature. Three very important things to me are friendship, personal growth and solidarity (conserving water, the land, do thing for people, and creating community). I like meditation. Adore music. Travel a lot, truly. I prefer not eating animal products which include meat and dairy products. But sometimes I do especially if I know the source of the milk or free range eggs. I eat fish, love salmon. I'm not 100% strict about this but prefer to be among people who can respect it. I avoid commercial television etc. Movies and documentaries are just fine. Neither a possessive, drama partner. I am not a deceptive person and I don't want to be tested all the time. My profession is very important for me as is the same with a relationship. I love reading as much as friendship. Nature is my favorite place to be. I can enjoy cities. I am in the process of building my own home which I intend to be ecologically friendly built with soil and having the capacity to capture rain water, etc. It is not in Alaska to have an all year warm place. This is one of my great projects coming true. I am a student once again and this make me happy too. I would love to find a partner who loves nature and the simple things in life like walking, cooking, reading, kayaking, gardening. I am affectionate warm person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tundra and Kyoto, Chiapas, Ngorongoro, Utila.... BearTooth Mondays, First Friday Art Walk, Seward, all around!

Favorite things

classic violin and piano, rock, opera, native africam, camara music, solo guitar. indian food, tai food, fruit, fruit, fruit. zaz, keny arkana, kitty clementinne

For fun

climbing up to mountain peaks, movies, art museums, read, hiking,

Last read

The Leader as Martial Artist by Arnold Mindell. The ethics of caring by Kylea Taylor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doing four years training in Core Energetic.