Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Its not about where you're at, it's all about where you're going!

In his own words

Hi my name is Jay. I just moved from Denver CO. I think of myself as a pretty cool guy Outgoing, funny, chill, laid back and down to earth. I love to laugh. Always joking and clowning around but can be serious when its needed. Hate drama! I try to stay in shape. I work out almost every day and i love to play basketball. I'm pretty well established in my current managing position. Hopefully its a stepping stone into greater things. I work hard in everything I do and i put my heart into achieving my goals. Outside of work I just like to have fun. I'm pretty much down for anything, weather its going out, catching a game, dinner, hanging out with friends or just chill at home and watch a movie. Im a huge cook. My dream is to be the chef my own restaurant. Im very family oriented, love kids. None of my own but hopefully someday. Hopping to find someone who's down to laugh and have a good time. Someone who is not just happy with me but happy with herself. Someone i can experience new things with, Someone i can be friends with and someday be proud to call her mine. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have 2 crazy dogs a blue healer husky mixed named ShaNayNay and a blue healer dalmation mixed named Rooster.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brand new to the area. Looking to find some new hot spots. Improve comedy club, Lodos, Vynal,Sushi Den, water world, eliches, winter park and Idaho spring we some places I liked back home.


Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Like all music but mostly into hip hop and rb. I watch guy stuff lol football or basketball games, Spartacus, The Walking Dead and maybe somethin stupid like south park or family guy but mostly into movies. Love food will eat or try almost anything.

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything. Try to make everything fun. I love dancing, clubs, comedy clubs, trying new restaurants, movies, concerts, going to the mountains, zoos, museums working out and playing ball at the rec or hanging out with family.

Last read

Need to read more. I enjoy but don't read as much as I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Not quite sure on a career yet but I know what I want for my life. Was goin to the rocky mountain college of art and design for a while but it didn't work out. Now I just wrk hard every day and think about what profession I want to get into.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference