Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit

In his own words

Hey! I'm Danny! Let's see... well, getting to know me is so much funner in person, but if I had to describe myself, I'd say I'm a smart, funny, fun-loving guy. Ethnicity-wise, I'm... well... a bit of a mutt. I'm a Russian-Dominican mix and I was born in the Ukraine. Oh and I'm 100% nerd and proud of it. If you don't like nerds, move along =P. I have a great love and appreciation of beer. In fact, you'll usually find me out on the weekends trying new and exotic beers at various bars in Miami. I've even brewed a couple batches of beer in my spare time with my roommate. My passion for beer is likely attributed to my days as a bartender in South Miami. I'm also a big fan of karaoke. I usually try to hit up the karaoke scene in Miami at least every other week, and believe it or not, I'm actually not that bad ;-). I love singing classic rock songs and having a good time! Aside from that, I also love shooting pool every now and then and am an avid gamer. Right now I'm enjoying my career as a Senior Software Engineer at a large company in Broward. I'll be honest... I'm a bit of a workaholic and an overachiever in work and other aspects of my life. I also dabble a bit in the stock market and freelance software consulting in my spare time. As you may gather, I'm very goal- and career- oriented. I'm looking for a woman who's smart, independent, motivated, and goal-oriented that is fun and shares my passion for living life to its fullest. Preferably someone in their late 20's / early 30's who's already done with college and in their career already. Oh and of course someone that I'm attracted to. If you're interested in going out some time, send me a message! =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Democratic Republic of Beer, JG McGuinness in Weston, BJs Brewhouse, Yard House, Sunset Tavern, Irish Times, Cervezas, Fritz & Franz Bierhaus, The Local, The Bar, The Pub or anywhere I can get some good beer, food, or Karaoke! =)


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Green Favorite Drink: Guinness Favorite Music: 80s and 90s classic rock, heavy metal, industrial rock Favorite Food: Pelimeni Favorite TV Shows: Doctor Who, Being Human, Eureka, Torchwood, Warehouse 13, Stargate SG-1

For fun

Trying new beers, brewing beer, computer games, billiards, karaoke, grilling.

Last read

I don't really do much reading outside what I need for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Senior Software Engineer at a large HRMS/Payroll software company in Broward.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From closest to most distant, my heritage is: Ukranian, Russian, Dominican, Haitian, and Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm quite content with my agnosticism. I'm perfectly willing to respect any person of any faith as long as they don't try to interfere with my faith (or lack thereof).
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated and found my dream job!