Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-56 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sure looks like its going to be a great day..

In her own words

First time Irongirl on too many committees including Rodeo !! I'd love an excuse to be less involved with committees and more involved in dating,laughing and sharing my life with the right man. My closest friends describe me as having a witty sense of humor, thoughtful hard working and ...... well not telling you evrything!!.I'm grateful for my faith in God, my family, a sometimes crazy job as an inpatient nurse practitioner. I love being able to have an adventurous life skiing, kayaking, hiking and looking for someone to paddleboard with? Any takers? Making flowers bloom and keeping a yard where hummingbirds, squirrels and doves come is another preoccupation of mine when the sun is brilliant and calling my name. My social life has been a bit quiet lately however I love to dance, cook for myself and friends, watch ballet,opera, theatre and read suspense and thrillers. Yes I have read 50 shades of Grey, all three books. Im pitching for a christian guy with a great sense of humor, with inevidible flaws, a loving family and friends that think he a great dude. I 'd love to meet a motivated guy who wants to do life together, a friend at first and then maybe more. an active guy( I like trisports!!) who doesnt mind spending time at the gym and equally comfortable going to church. I am passionate about family, local and national politics, being kind, teachable, willing to admit when Im wrong and learning from life's adventures.those are MS150 pictures from 2012 with my longtime buddy and a new cycling bud!! Im ready for the Texans season to start and have a ski vacation planned for December....Anyone want to join me? Good luck on looking for that special someone!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

missing out when there are no animals to come home too

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maggianos,empire cafe,sushi,Champs during football season(Texans!), Cabo san Lucas, skiing in Colorado, Utah or somewhere with lots of powder


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

NCIS, Dancing with the Stars, like lots of vegetables, fish, beef and sushi. Love to smille just because the sun is shining, love have a clean house, clean sheets and my cat curled up beside me

For fun

working out, being productive and catching up on gardening, live sports or arts events, church, dinner with friends, massage!

Last read

David Falconer 'The Hostage", David Balducci "True Blue" and daily devotional



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
work for a large healthcare system
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
originally from New Zealand so Scottish and English heritage but like to consider myself a Texas gal
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
regularly attend Second Baptist church and active in the singles there. Grew up Presbyterian and hanging out in youth group.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas Tech and UT-Houston