Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going and fun New Zealander who will make you laugh!

In his own words

I am a highly driven, repectful, polite and ambitious person who lives life to the full. I love to experience new and interesting things and people. Travelling and learning about other cultures is one of my passions. I am looking for someone who is easy going, friendly, fun and loves to laugh! Someone that enjoys to do fun and intertesting things, and enjoys when nice things are done for them. I am a very honest person, who tells it how it is, and what you see is what you get!. My friends and family are extremly important to me, and I love to hang out with them I grew up and was educated in New Zealand before deciding to move to Canada (for a year playing rugby), then to London for 5 years for a job and to travel as much of the world and learn about different cultures as I could. This on it own I believe has made me a better, more educated, and more repspectful person. We are lucky to have what we have. Enough of my rant ha ha I have now settled in California and absouletly love it here. The best climate in the world!! I mean, hey, snowbarding and surfing in one day.... That is AWESOME!! If you are someone that wants to learn more about me and wants to enjoy our amazing surroundings drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

All dogs. I love Labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so Europe is amazing. My two favourite pllaces that I have visited are Croatia and Africa!! I like to spend a lot of my time cruising on bikes around Newport and Huntington,

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Inparticular i like rock and metal, with Rage Agaisnt the Machine being my favourite. NZ music is great, we have a lot of dub music.

For fun

I love all types of sports and the outdoors. I am from New Zealand so I love rugby and cricket. I play for a local team. I enjoy camping and fishing and any outdoor activity. I like to hang out for friends going for coffe or a few beers

Last read

A book called Shantaram. It is a true story about an Aussie dude who escaped prison and fled to NZ before travelling to India where he became a doctor in the slums.... enough said you will have to read the rest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was origionally an Assistant principal. I currently work in Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Business degree and Diploma in High School Education