Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
a small glimpse.....

In her own words

Lets see a small glimpse - my friends would tell you that I'm smart, fun, easy-going, energetic, have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and I don't take myself too seriously. I like to smile and I love to laugh. I most enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, skiing, exploring new places and anything that involves the outdoors. I am an adventure junkie at heart and am pretty open to trying anything once - white shark diving, sky diving, white water rafting, hang gliding.....if I haven't tried it yet I most likely would be up for it. I'm equally happy spending a night out on the town dancing in a cute little red cocktail dress or having a great dinner at home (as long as you do the dishes). Professionally, I have a great job that I enjoy even though it keeps me on the road a bit. As I 'mature' I truly understand and can appreciate a good work/life balance. Work hard - play hard right?! In truth, I am a romantic at heart and am just waiting to be swept of my feet. But as my friends have told me - I need to be willing to slow down so someone can catch up. So with that said, I have put on the brakes and interested to see where it may lead. This is an amazing city and sharing it with the right person would make it even better. Life is too short to be serious and always follow the 'rules'. If this is your motto, we may just click. If so, reach out and we'll see what happens...............

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Hope to own a dog and horse at some point in my life when I am around enough to take care of them. The dog goal may be a bit easier to fulfill than the horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love traveling and try to get abroad at least once a year. Fav spots - Tahoe, Europe (Paris, London, Dublin, Barcelona to name a few). Anyplace can an adventure with an open mind.

Favorite things

Going for a ride on a sunny day comedy clubs music venues Heading up to Tahoe anytime of the year. Laughter

For fun

Lets see the non-original, but true......traveling to places far and wide (aside from what I do for work) skiing, dancing, scuba diving, and hiking -that's a good start for now.

Last read

Lone Survivor - simply amazing, heroic, poignant and sad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral