Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
true believer in FATE

In her own words

I am a confident, smart, witty (sarcastic), fun, loyal, honest, social, playful lady. I love learning new things and experiencing life to the fullest. I am very active and like working out and taking care of myself spiritually, physically, mentally and emotionally. I am passionate about animals (I love dogs!!!) and my career. I love being with people just as much as I like being alone, I love to laugh and think i t is one of the most important things in life!!! I enjoy anything with the right person:). Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of time hanging, laughing or playing games with them. Some may describe me as a little nutty, however I believe you live once and live it the way you want and to the maximum!!! I have no regrets in life and focus much of my energy in continuing to grow as a woman and be the best me. I am a positive and independent woman and am so grateful for all that I have been blessed with. I have a big heart and look forward to loving with all of it!!! I am looking for my best friend, my partner in life. Someone who makes me laugh. I am looking for a MATURE, HONEST man who wants to share his life with me till the end. I want t be with someone who is willing to go through the roller coaster of life side by side. Someone who is an animal lover and compassionate for all beings. I am a very honest person and I don't play games or lie, therefore I am looking for the same in a man. Enough said!!! You get the idea...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs...especially mine:)) I am a huge animal lover...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

restaurants, gym, hiking places, movie theaters, comedy shows, MY home:) and anywhere with the right person


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Golden Girls!, laughing, being silly, traveling, being with friends and family, and chilling with my pup!

For fun

movies, workout, hike with my dog, dinner, hang with friends, LAUGH, play cards, games...I kick ass in 25 words or less!

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my own practice as a Behavior Consultant and Parent Coach...yes there is such a thing (or at least I created it:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family is from Israel but I grew up here.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than religious..I believe in Karma!!!
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's Degree in Educational Psychology and Counseling