Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Let's find the unbeaten path

In his own words

Life's too short to over-complicate things. In my experience, be it living overseas where I've spent 4 years or here in home sweet home NYC, I see successful people as those who try a broad range of things to find out what they excel out and what makes them happy. In doing so, we make ourselves uncomfortable along the way but use that to find out what makes us tick, what drives our success and what our weaknesses are. The ongoing journey is what keeps it fun and interesting. It's led me down some fascinating paths, hiking the Inca trail, starting companies premised on a funky new idea, selling sneakers at the US Open, chasing manta ray, organizing brunches in my loft in the village, riding mountain bikes down a ski slope, attempting physical feats most friends wouldn't dream of, and a host of other rich times. Some succeed, and some flop colossally but I wouldn't trade any of them. What excites me is being around people who are equally open, who bring things to the table and generate sharp insights, good humor and opportunities to experience what life has to offer. I think with a select few people I have a certain energy that can't be explained, one that transcends where you are or what you're doing somehow. I want to meet someone who makes me feel that, who makes me better than I am now, and who excites me. That's not too much to ask is it? I'm from a big extended family and I get a lot of great energy from my sister, niece and nephew these days. Family values are what I credit for everything I've achieved and everything I hope to achieve. I have lived overseas for a few years, and am now back at home. I'm trying to reconnect with places and people who bring that dynamism and excitement to the most exciting City in the world. Can you do that?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love pets but my travel of the past few years hasn't allowed me to have any. Am definitely into animals though. In a good way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Grounded Coffee, Brooklyn Bowl, Uganda, Aria, Tribeca, Medellin, Ruschmeyer on a slow night, Pure Food and Wine, beaches of Delaware, New York and the Kenyan Coast, Paiute, my apartment, and a few I've not yet discovered

Favorite things

Green tea and honey, Quinoa, My hot morning Coffee when it's cold, Lost!, Usual Suspects, Big Lebowski, Kafka, Cortazar, Bored to Death, Allman Brothers, paella

For fun

hosting brunches, guitar, thinking of new business plans, triathlons, eating pineapples, visiting my Grandma, nieces and nephews, drinking coffee, walking on the river, talking to friends overseas and nearby

Last read

The Startup Game, In the Plex, Cryptonomicon, Re-work, NY Times Mag, Clayton Christiansen on innovation, Harvard Biz Review, Stieg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Been starting technology companies and projects for awhile, both in the US and abroad, and working with entrepreneurs doing the same, and of late applying that to enterprises in developing countries, mainly Africa where I've been working.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People always think I'm Italian, but mostly German actually. Had relatives that fought in the US Civil War.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
spiritual, but not religious, as they say
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral