Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a single guy living life to the fullest. I am looking for an attractive,smart,funny woman.

In his own words

Well, ok. This is the second time I am typing this profile lol. I have been single for over a yr, my last ex-girlfriend (divorced/2 kids) she had a lot on her plate. . .long story short-the age difference was the main reason why i had to end it. Living in Naples, FL kinda sucks to be honest esp. if u want to find a single woman. I am from NYC,(Brooklyn/Staten Island) NY originally so i still miss my family, friends & my hometown. however, South FL is really nice, esp. the beaches. :o lol. I will most likely move back to NY soon when i can afford an apartment up there. In the meantime, I would like to find a new g/f. I am not looking for a relationship, a short term one maybe. To be honest, I am not a relationship guy (not to sound cliche'd lol). My longest relationship was four months. . . lol. As for my employment-I was an Asst. Manager @ the Vitamin Shoppe for 3 1/2 yrs before I got laid off due to corporate b.s. (long story, i would rather tell it in person-retail sucks!) So I am currently unemployed but I am looking for a new job everyday. I am considering going back to school. I love to write short stories and i have several stories written from high school. My friends & family say I have a natural talent for creative writing. I live alone. I have no pets but i do like animals, i think they are interesting. I like to watch ESPN, SportsCenter like a typical guy but i also like movies and funny sitcoms. My favorite political news shows I like are the Daily Show & the Colbert Report (hilarious). I like to go out occasionally mostly bars, restaurants, movie theaters, not clubs so much anymore (too many annoying high school kids lol j/k). I like to take walks on the beach during the day or at night. As for my date, I do not discriminate ;). I like easy-going women w/ a good sense of humor. I like kids and babies but do not want any of my own (I have my reasons). That's about it for my profile. I wish good luck to all in finding a good companion.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

domestic shorthair or longhair cats (doesn't really matter), all large breeds of dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hurricane Grill, Ale House, the Beach


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

SportsCenter, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Family Guy, Franklin & Bash, Workaholics, Futurama, Ugly Americans

For fun

Reading, Watching TV/movies, exercising 3x a wk.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Asst. Manager @ Vitamin Shoppe, Naples, FL
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish background from NYC
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
i believe in God but not organized religion
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college
high school diploma