Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brunswick, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles of Troy, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How to start, to describe your self and who...

In his own words

How to start, to describe your self and who you are trying to look for. I am willing to help others and I get along with anyone. I feel good when I make other people happy. I tend to put others before myself. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I believe in open communication. Assuming leads to disaster so I am a big question man. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I consider myself different from other guys because I grew up old school. I respect my elders and learn from them. Those younger I admire and see them as our future. I believe in holding hands and opening a door for a woman. Having similar interests and a spark are important to me. Open communication is a must and no head games. I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated. I would like to experience current and new things with someone. So this dating seen is teaching me alot. I'm looking for a friendship that if it turns into anything then I'll welcome that as well. I am strong,responsible and have a great respect for life. I love the outdoors, from working with the flowers to taking a run, bike ride or nice morning walk.I like indoors activities as well such as watching movies,playing cards and going out for a nice dinner and /or movie. I'm quite and shy till I can get to know someone, Its whats inside that really matters and I take great pride in that.I believe in respect,honesty and most of all trust.I live each day with as much enjoyment as possible and remain a very optimistic individual. I'm not very good at doing this writing about myself, so there is more that I'm willing to tell if you are interested.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed Rota,Spain and the Canary Islands while in the military. I do wish to travel more within my budget.


Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is pop but I listen to anything except opera. I love Italian and Chinese food. I enjoy all types of movies when its time to kick my feet up.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to movies,see live performances,go for bicycle rides or catch a road race for starters.

Last read

The last thing I read was Muscle and Fitness,I like to learn more about exercise to incorporate it into my own exercise schedule.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiologic Technologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I am a radiologic technologist and I love my job.