Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Awesome energy is just being happy with the simplest of things.

In her own words

I pride myself in having a very positive attitude and energy. I love to be surrounded with light hearted and good humored people. I have a teenage daughter who is my pride and joy and because of her, I've learned to take things a bit more lightheartedly. I have a contagious smile which honestly just matches my overall personality. What makes you smile? I just finished my Master's Degree in Social Work!!! and I'm so excited to have more time to spend with a special someone. Working for the city has been a challenging experience but it's given me the opportunity to change policy and empower the people I work with to reach their potential. I care about people, and I care about the world. My hope is to meet a gentleman who enjoys concerts, exploring the city, and learning more about the world. I would love to just jump in a car and get away for the weekend. Upstate NY would be a beautiful destination on a summer afternoon. I am a Buddhist and would love to meet someone who is also spiritual and believes in self care and wellness. I am looking for someone who takes time to enjoy life and genuinely wants a meaningful relationship. I am an open and honest person which has led me towards many positive experiences. I grew up in the rainforest and so I would enjoy meeting someone who loves nature, camping and waterfalls. I must add laughter is the key to my heart and being silly is a strong part of my demeanor. Lets Laugh, jump on the furniture and take a leap of faith.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pet chihuahua named Papi.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, San Francisco, Central, South America and Europe. Waterfalls, mountains, and the ocean of course. I really enjoy being around nature.


Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

The Alchemist, anything written by Pablo Koehla, Art Shows, Bellydancing, Depeche mode, Duran Duran, The Smiths, Meditation and deep soulful conversations about the universe.

For fun

I love bike riding, art shows, silly jokes, spontaneous dancing and trying new things.

Last read

Gods Equation Einstein, Relativity and the Expanding Universe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree