Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nyslatinoguy

40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I am Latino, raised in New York City...

In his own words

Hi there, I am Latino, raised in New York City I consider life an adventure. I have lots of interests. I'm grounded and down to earth; stable and secure. I'm just as comfortable at a dinner party or show as I am shooting pool in a dive bar. I'm active and like being outdoors. I hit the gym regularly and am most happy on or near the beach (warm weather). I enjoy anything fun: walking around, movies, games, dining out, shows, museums, friends, shooting pool, travel and tons of other things. I am not into the bar scene though I occasionally like to go out to grab drinks with friends. I have spent a good part of my life working hard on my professional life and now I'm taking a step back to focus on my personal life. I've had successful relationships in the past and I know how great they can be. I like the intimacy that comes in a relationship: the trust, the friendship, romance, sex, and everything else. I'm looking for a good guy to date and get to know and hopefully form something lasting..:)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

She is a boxer 4 years old name Maxie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy ,Spain, Hawaii ,South America.

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but not a fan of rap, love to travel, love to eat out and cook as well, they say I am very good at it? Like going to movies,museums, fixing things around my apt.and spending time with my Maxie in the park training her.

For fun

I like to do a lot, love to explore NYC when i get a chance ,favorite place is the lower Eastside so much to do and see but now its time to do it with that special person so here I am looking for HIM!

Last read

I read daily, it will be a very long list, but just finished these 2 books Pick Up Your Ears the Biography of Joe Orton,by John Lahr, love the story but did not like the ending. The other book The Art of Happiness by the Dalal Lama pretty cool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Head Men's Designer Activewear and part time martial artist instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference