Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Barstow, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling:) and surround yourself with me!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Paul, am I the man that you dream ? Probally not, but I am so much more than meets the eye. Am I funny? Yes, I will make you laugh. We will laugh together, you will laugh at me. Am I sensitive? Yes, I too will feel your happiness and your pain. I will do everything to comfort you when your up and when your down. Believe in me and I will believe in you. Inspire me and I will inspire you, trust in me and I will trust in you. Yes, these are all life lessons I have learnd the hardway. I am far from perfect, and have learned from my mistakes, and I am so much better for it. I am a hardworking man, strong willed. I will defend you, stick up for you and protect you. I hope for the same in return. My family means the world to me. I have two boys who will never miss me or do without as long as I live. Your children will recieve the same love and respect as mine. I am looking for a solid long lasting relationship, hopefully forever. I would love to have that person you can count on, do everything with, who wont let you down. That special someone that when you look up and they are just smiling at you because they love you. Do you? I am super creative when it comes to romance, that is something you will have to find out for yourself first hand:). I love to cook, and surprise you whenever i can and make you feel special. I have so many great ideas! SO THE QUESTION IS. ARE YOU WILLING TO TAKE A CHANCE ON ME? Get to know me and see if we can make this last forever!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is great, mexico, go on a romantic cruise and go dancing in vegas.

Favorite things

My favorite music classic rock, hip hop, country and rock. I like comedies, and dramas. I like BBQ food.

For fun

Spend time with my boys, go to concerts, the beach, amusement parks, sporting events.

Last read

I read alot of childrens books to my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference