Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nyseguy76

38 year old man | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..

In his own words

So the checklist only matters until you fall in love then everything goes out the window :), but until then here it is... Me: Passionate. Quiet and thoughtful sometimes, Peter Pan other times. ;) Fun. Funny. Physical. Like to spoil, and like to be spoiled. Selective. Patient. Enlightened. Deep thinker. Understanding of other's flaws. Generous many ways, and working on where I'm not. Always learning. Teacher at heart. Novice chef. Healthy eater. Curious. Builder. Explorer. Yogi. Enjoying reducing my footprint on the planet. Totally over being single. Her: She impresses me. I like listening to her and sharing with her. She's happy. Passionate, intelligent, patient, nice, caring, sexy person who knows who they are. Fit. Relaxed. Supportive. Fun. Physical. Agreeable! We trust each other. Humble. She surprises me. She's over bars. We like being lazy, but she also knows how to do a big night out. Likes to take care of me, and likes when I spoil her. Can be the designated driver, or the drunk. :) Has a balance of contentment and drive. We make each other better. She's over herself, but still proud of who she is. She doesn't own other people's problems. Is trying to improve the world, not save it. She is at peace. The perfect package for me is a little strong on the outside and a little vulnerable on the inside. It's actually nice to let yourself need someone, and to be needed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Furry Black cat Sylvester. He couldn't catch a cold, but likes hanging out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new, and new experiences. Forest preserve by home. Anywhere over 9000ft. Travel. Lake at my lake house. Midtown athletic club. The couch with someone I'm into. Seasons 52. Top Golf.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Waking early with energy. Stepping off a plane. New foods. Sunset on the lake. Travel, history, and science shows. Psychology. Talking baby commercials. New conversations. Being in the woods. Smell of mountain air. Yoga. Swimming. Hikes. Backpacking.

For fun

Travel, yoga, cooking, exploring, great conversation, foodie adventures, movie dates, hiking, camping, hockey or b-ball games, shooting, home projects, cooking dates on the couch, exploring Google Earth, seasonal stuff.

Last read

Entangled, by Graham Hancock. Other recents: Alchemist. The Walk series. Travel guides. Bossypants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, English, Scottish, Irish.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm pretty cool with God, and I think it's pretty cool with me. We are all one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Education. Was actually a teacher right out of college, way back in another life. :)