Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Looking for someone to laugh and share banter with...

In his own words

I consider myself fortunate. I have a great (and growing) family and a lot of friends here in New York and other close friends spread out across the country (and a few internationally). I’m a native New Yorker and have lived in Manhattan for 16 years (and counting). I’ve always wanted to live and work elsewhere, especially abroad (I did for a few months in Barcelona), but circumstances have kept me here longer than I would have expected. For now, traveling fills the urge to explore internationally. I love visiting places of historical or religious significance (especially old churches, temples and mosques). Since graduate school, I’ve worked in finance in the city. I consider myself focused and driven at work. Outside work, I’m laid back. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but mostly in a playful way. I like going to lounges and dive bars, especially if it plays good hip hop, but try to avoid clubs. I’m always up for an adventure and love the rush of new thrills. I’ve been sky diving, snowboarding, whitewater rafting, hang gliding, mountain climbing, canyoneering and rock climbing, but still have a long list of adventures that remain. I like staying in shape and try to work out regularly and eat healthy. Random interests / thoughts: hip hop (especially old-school); dirty martinis; used to love basketball / baseball, but find myself watching football a lot more; weakness for Beirut and black jack; bloody marys / micheladas during the daytime; running along anywhere (but mostly along the West Side Highway these days); exploring lower Manhattan; spicy food; googling for answers in life; etc., etc., etc. I'm looking for someone who is funny and loves to laugh and make others laugh...someone who I can have banter with about anything and everything...someone who is real and lives live passionately...someone who is loyal to her friends and family, not afraid to stand up for her beliefs, is comfortable in her own skin, and is confident and unapologetic about her choices in life...someone who doesn’t pinch pennies, believes in random acts of kindness and feels a sense of responsibility to give back to those less fortunate...someone who has her own set of good friends, is ambitious and intelligent, takes care of her mind and body.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Horses? Seriously?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites: Istanbul; Barcelona; Zanzibar; Seville; New Orleans; Rio; Iguazu; San Fran; Mumbai; Amsterdam; Cancun; Montreal; Krakow; Cartagena; Panama City; Kilimanjaro, San Juan...and of course, Soho (my 'hood). Next up: Reykjavik or Lisbon?


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

White Tiger; A Thousand Splendid Suns. Currently reading: The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious, but I technically practice Jainism (an offshoot of Hinduism at some point in its history).
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Penn Business School: NYU