Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of West Seneca, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.

In his own words

My mom says I am cool! Okay, so I don’t ever recall my mother actually saying this. It is a line from the Simpsons. My buddy told me about one of his friends using this line on a similar website with success, so I figured I would give it a try. My talent. . . .originality. My friends describe me as intelligent and very loyal. I enjoy trying new activities and am not afraid to make a fool of myself, particularly if it puts a smile on other’s faces. For me, the greatest joy in life is making others happy. I grew up on Long Island (New York) and have lived in Florida and Connecticut. I am excited about finally settling down in an area I have come to love (i.e., Western NY). I am very driven and passionate about the work that I do, and I am extremely fortunate to wake up every morning knowing I have a job that I truly enjoy. I am a big sports fan, in particular hockey, and enjoy participating in team sports (I currently play on my work’s softball team). One of my favorite activities is enjoying a relaxing round of golf (yes, it is a Sport!). So what am I looking for in a potential partner? Well, the truth is I am very open to all types of people and personalities because you never know what you are missing. I am continually looking to grow as a person and hope she feels the same. However, if I am forced to name a few attributes I would have to say intelligence, confidence and honesty are extremely important. Perhaps above and beyond all else, just someone looking to have fun with while exploring if we are the perfect match!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, Coles and Ebenezer Ale house are two of my favorite locations. Cities I have enjoyed traveling to include San Francisco, Providence, and Austin.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, new and old. I am also a big hockey fan and enjoy going to games and watching it on television! I enjoy all types of food and am willing to try new things.

For fun

There are many things I enjoy, including golf, sports, and simply being around others. Recently I have made a commitment to being healthier and enjoy cooking and going to the gym (sadly I have been really enjoying it. . . or maybe I just value it!)

Last read

Yes, I admit it. I am currently reading the Hunger Games Triology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a clinical research scientist and adjunct instructor for University at Buffalo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my BA in Psychology at the State University of New York at Stony Brook. I then went on to receive my PhD in Clinical Psychology from Florida State University and completed my Clinical Internship at Yale University School of Medicine.