Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing, what's amotto with you?

In his own words

I'm a laid back, bit shy, quiet at first until I get to know you better, go with the flow kinda person. Once I get to know you and open up I am goofy (or weird, according to some), love to joke around and make people laugh. I can be quite sarcastic, but mean nothing by it. I enjoy most outdoor activities (except running just for the sake of running, I'll never get that one!) As far as night life, I usually prefer a night in relaxing, but once in a while will go out to a sports bar to watch a game and have a few drinks with friends, as well as go to wing night most Tuesdays. I love sports - mostly hockey, but football and baseball, too. I'm more of a geek than anything - I enjoy video games, funny cat pictures on the internet (Imgur, anyone?), and being an overall dork. I'm not trying to jump into anything, but I am looking for something that can develop into a relationship, with someone that shares similar values, is honest, caring, can participate in back and forth banter without taking it personal. I don't want someone that wants to play games (although who does?), someone that can become my best friend. As long as it is someone I just enjoy talking to, being around, can feel completely comfortable with, someone I can learn from and introduce them to new things. That's not too much to ask for, I hope.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any snow covered mountain, preferably in Vermont, out on a boat, which I plan on having my own by next summer.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock, 90s Alternative Food - Italian, Mexican TV - Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The IT Crowd, Workaholics, That 70s Show

For fun

Hanging out down the street, same old thing yadda yadda. I play hockey and softball, have a black belt in Shotokan, ski and snowboard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Hello, IT, have you tried turning it off and on again?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, ask me about it if you're interested.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral