Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs :o)

In her own words

Happy, goofy, responsible, caring, animal lover (sorry, very allergic to cats :o( ) with a wicked sense of humor, love sports, food, movies, books, art, theater, music, dancing... looking for a genuine guy to be happy with :o) Have more time to read...? Ok, let's see... My name's Mireia, I'm originally from a small town near Barcelona, but I've been a citizen for a few years now. I am owned by two beatiful pups named Nugget and Spike, yes they are "my kids" if you don't like dogs, this won't work...sorry :o) I have a degree in Electronic Engineering but have been working in the veterinary field for 7 years now, turns out it is my true calling :o) I am a very calm person, don't like drama, have a wicked sense of humor...yes I have been called a smart alleck but it is all in good fun, I like to joke and make people smile, I love to laugh but know when to be serious, really I feel there's a time and place for everything :o) I love sports, watching and playing, movies (any kind but scary movies...they give me nightmares... :o(, going out to dinner, for a drink, dancing, concerts, museums... I'm always up for a good time! Relaxing at home is also great, reading a book, watching TV, snuggling with the pups, cooking or playing board games with friends. I love outdoor activities too, camping, fishing, hiking, skiing (I'm not great at it but still like to hit the slopes!) I am looking for a caring, fun, genuine person to be happy with and go from there :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am owned by two dogs, a Chinook and a Border Collie Mix :o)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Sushi Den, The Med, Pepsi Center, Les Rambles (Barcelona), The Louvre Museum (Paris), my couch :o)


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love a LOT of things, going to the movies, out to restaurants, listening to music and dancing to it, watching TV, taking my pups for long walks, sports playing or watching...

For fun

See above :o)

Last read

LOVE to read, but don't have much time for it, last I read was the Hunger games series, loved them!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Will tell you more later :o)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Catalan (northern Spain) so I don't fit the stereotypical "latina" look (or personality)...just a heads up! ;o)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral