Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Canal Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 60 miles of Long Beach, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot

In his own words

I am the type of person who thinks of others before myself. I want to make sure everyone I'm with is having a great time. I have an amazing family and group of friends. Two awesome little nephews who I love to hang out with! My friends and family are very fun to be around and very supportive of my goals and ambitions. I work and live in the city and have a place out in Long Beach. I love being able to go back and forth between the best city in the world and the lazy beach life. I love my job - I work in the film/tv world. It's a very exciting and rewarding work environment. I like working on different interesting projects and am fortunate to be in a position to do so. I'm an avid runner, I love the beach and surfing and sports and exercise in general. I like finding unique things to do. I try to take in as much as I can. A routine is nice but I never want to feel like a robot. I also don't mind/love just laying low at home and watching a movie or doing some other nice relaxing activity like laying out and reading a book in the park, etc. I am very outgoing. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone on anything. I love to travel and would like to hit up every continent and every major U.S. city, if not more! Call it cliche but... I'm looking for someone who I can just be myself around and they can feel the same around me. Someone who also enjoys spending time with friends and family, etc. Someone who is thoughtful and appreciates being treated nicely and with respect. Which is exactly how I would want to be treated. Basically who wants to make the most out of life, no matter how big or small.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Number one destinations are Egypt, Barcelona, Greece and Rome, maybe one day! Would love to go back to Hawaii!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love the shows Lost, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Modern Family. All type of movies! Food wise I can be daring. I love trying new things. Listen to any/everything

For fun

Movies, writing, traveling, sports - football and baseball and volley ball are my favorites, spending time with friends and family, beach, boats, restaurants, concerts, art, museums, seizing the day and trying new things. Love training/ running races

Last read

Lapham Rising - very funny and smart, highly recommend. I end up doing a lot of reading for work. I enjoy both fiction and non-fiction. Currently reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in development for a film/tv production company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50/50 split - Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
New York University B.F.A. - Film/TV