Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for reading! If you'd like to ch…

In his own words

Hi, thanks for reading! If you'd like to chat . I will make this as brief as possible. I'm very easy to get along with and people say I am rather humorous, if you get my sense of humor. I work for the federal government as trainer and in communications. I want to start to travel and experience things that I have been putting off. So, I am going to need someone to do that with...thus the reason I'm here. As I have grown my interests have changed. I no longer strive to go out every night and party like a rockstar on a budget! Now, I get more statisfaction in going out with my friends and enjoying their company. Don't get me wrong, I like to meet new people but I start to notice that there are more assholes out there then I realized! So, much for making this short?! Anyway, I am looking for someone who not only wants to have fun, but wants to ENJOY life! And when I say ENJOY, I mean, "Sleep when you're dead" ENJOY. So if this is something you are interested in, please, let me know! P.S. If you are a cat lover, please ignore everything I just said! Cats were sent by the devil to steal your breath while you sleep! It's true! Dogs RULE! P.S.S I am a METS fan, so unless you're a hot Yankee fan, it might be a tough sell.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay away from big dance club/bars. I feel more comfortable at pubs, local bars, but nothing to big and crazy. Don't get me wrong though, I can boogy with the best of them. You put on some B-52's and I'll bust out some moves you never saw!

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat?...Why choose? I like to read biographies and History books. I have no favorite genre of music, i like Aerosmith to ZZ Top! When it rains outside, I like to open the window and watch. (Think it's wierd but try it, very peaceful

For fun

I work alot so when I'm off I like to relax a little bit. Maybe a movie or go to Whole Foods get some grub and cook, like to cook. Sometimes I surprise myself with how good...or bad it comes out. Like to go see live music, mostly jazz, blues.

Last read

The last book I have read was Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow. Was a little lengthy but very good. Chernow is a great biographer. I also admire Alexander Hamilton, who I consider to be the father of New York.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in Marketing and History. I am currently working on my master in Secondary Ed.