Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nylawyer05

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Part athlete, part geek, all fun

In her own words

Native New Yorker, lawyer, triathlete, family focused, professed nerd, movie buff, foodie, and world traveler. I am very laid back and easy going person. I have a variety of interests; as long as I'm not bored, I'm happy. I am very close to my family. Have passport and will travel pretty much anywhere...some of the highlights include Brazil, Egypt, India, and Japan. Hopefully Australia soon. As for who I am looking for. I don't really have a type, just someone who is: Energetic, family focused, adventurous, active, loyal, funny, genuine, flexible, goal orientated, generous, considerate, positive, not a picky eater. You are looking to eventually be in a healthy and happy relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets, but I've always wanted a cat and I'm open to owning a dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Will travel all over the city, but do like staying close to home i.e. Harlem. There are some great new spots, Bier, Harlem Tavern, Bad Horse Pizza, Harlem Public, Chez Lucienne, the list goes on and on.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Food: all food.. I love to eat (yet another reason to do triathlons) Steak, burgers, seafood, sushi, Mexican, Italian, Ethiopian, Indian, donuts, cupcakes, red wine (yes its a food group), gin, craft beers...

For fun

I do triathlons to challenge myself. I like going to the movies, drinking socially with friends, museums, video games, reading, exploring the city.

Last read

A Feast of Crows. Favorite authors are George Martin, Stephen King, JK Rowlings, Ann Rice, JR Ward



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Biology from Stanford University and a J.D. from Georgetown University Law Center.