Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm a grounded, outgoing, adventurous,...

In his own words

Hi! I'm a grounded, outgoing, adventurous, intellectual guy who occasionally writes flattering things about himself. I grew up in upstate NY, where I acquired a love of lakes, skiing, maple syrup, and a mild canadian accent. I recently jumped on the online wagon and am still looking for the perfect bathroom to pose for a picture of myself with a camera phone (definitely kidding there :) A few random facts about me: - love music- played violin professionally for a few years in college...these days I'm into low-key guitar and piano - captained three grad school co-ed intramural teams (soccer, volleyball, softball) to championships-- I'm convinced with my leadership skills and athleticism, but it could have been the free beer and 80s warmup playlist - my sister is a vet and mom is a wildlife biologist, so I grew up around an odd assortment of animals- raccoons, hawks, porcupines, deer...(sounds a bit weird...we're not...) - very close with my family and have a great group of friends on both coasts - favorite infomercial is shamwow (why is that guy wearing a headset on TV?) A few random facts about you: - you prefer traveling, the outdoors, great food, and enjoyable conversation to clubbing with 18-yr olds wearing VIP wristbands - you're smart, compassionate, down-to-earth, and have a good sense of humor - you don't place too much emphasis on other people's personality criteria…(still reading? impressive…drop me a line!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

"I have dogs" is an overstatement. I have one very friendly rescue who goes by the name Richard Parker (or Dick, if he's misbehaving)

Political views



Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Food trucks, live music (and playing music), craft beer/cocktails, oceans, coffee shops, anything rhubarb pie-y, this american life, radiolab

For fun

Tom hanks 80s movies, beating my 2-yr old niece at connect 4, traveling, hiking, skiing, documentaries like man on wire and the stories we tell, shows like mad men, idiot abroad, the daily show, and in the near future (hopefully) book of mormon

Last read

Civilwarland in bad decline (george saunders), fox 8, being mortal (atul gawande)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a prof--I teach and do research on group conflict. love the work (and the travel)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell for undergrad, Yale for grad school